Click Here to Read Our Latest Updates Regarding COVID-19

Giving

Development Staff

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations seeks to grow and deliver inspired, rewarding and fruitful relationships to assist in Texas Lutheran University’s growth as an outstanding and distinctive institution of undergraduate intellectual, spiritual and personal experience.

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Renee Rehfeld
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
830-372-6803 
rrehfeld@tlu.edu

Taylor C. Carleton
Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
210-389-4696 
tcarleton@tlu.edu

Fonda Mathis
Director of Development Services
830-372-8157
fmathis@tlu.edu

Noel Vella
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
830-372-8031
nvella@tlu.edu

Taylor Collins
Assistant Director of Digital & Alumni Engagement
830-372-6987 
tacollins@tlu.edu

Barbette Wills
Gift Coordinator
830-372-8033
bwills@tlu.edu

Meredith Davis
Assistant Director of Development Services
830-372-8029 
mmdavis@tlu.edu

David Aubrey
Director of Principal Gifts
830-372-6011
daubrey@tlu.edu

Carrie Hallmark
Development Events and Stewardship Coordinator
830-372-8037
challmark@tlu.edu

Contact Us

Phone: 830-372-8030
Fax: 830-372-8036
Email: development@tlu.edu

Hours
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Mailing Address
Texas Lutheran University
Development Office
1000 W. Court Street
Seguin, Texas 78155